General Discussion Introduce Yourself!!! » new to this site and need help with nutrition Rss Feed  
Moderators: IndoIronYanti, k9car363, alicefoeller Reply
2014-05-09 11:38 AM

User image

Subject: new to this site and need help with nutrition
Hey everyone, I have been a trainer and nutritionist for over 10 years and I have completed 2 full Ironman distance races. I didn't change much in my diet for the first Ironman (which was also my first race of any distance), and finished around 14 hours. For my second I started really changing my diet to fit my performance needs and cut 2 hours off. I own a nutrition company that gives away free meal plans (irondiets.com) and i want to develop plans for triathlete specific diets. Any suggestions on specific foods that have or have not worked during your training experience.

2014-05-09 12:42 PM
in reply to: irondiets

User image

Subject: RE: new to this site and need help with nutrition
Originally posted by irondiets

Hey everyone, I have been a trainer and nutritionist for over 10 years and I have completed 2 full Ironman distance races. I didn't change much in my diet for the first Ironman (which was also my first race of any distance), and finished around 14 hours. For my second I started really changing my diet to fit my performance needs and cut 2 hours off. I own a nutrition company that gives away free meal plans (irondiets.com) and i want to develop plans for triathlete specific diets. Any suggestions on specific foods that have or have not worked during your training experience.

hang on...you own a nutrition company and you are asking us for our help...scratches head...
New Thread
General Discussion Introduce Yourself!!! » new to this site and need help with nutrition Rss Feed  
RELATED POSTS

New trier, and need nutrition support!!!

Started by djesse43
Views: 667 Posts: 3

2010-05-27 5:29 AM Howtotry

new to thread. need a litle help

Started by codytriguy
Views: 434 Posts: 3

2006-04-12 1:27 AM codytriguy