General Discussion Triathlon Talk » others' input Rss Feed  
Moderators: k9car363, alicefoeller Reply
2007-11-15 12:56 PM

User image

Veteran
Mason City, IA
Subject: others' input
I am relatively new to BT and to posting and using a forum like this for questions and communicating, so please be patient. I have recently joined BT as a Silver member with the intention of using the available plans for winter maintenence and to build into next year's races. I have a year of Sprint training and two races experience, but didn't use any organized plan for training. I am hoping that using a training plan will assist me in improving my Sprint diastance times next year, along with my goal of completing an Olymipic distance race. My question is, what are others' experience with the training plans through BT? There are several that would appear appropriate and I'm having difficulty deciding on which to choose. I could make 10 hours a week available for training, but would prefer closer to 7 hours.

Please let me know your experiences with the plans and what you would recommend.

Thanks.

2007-11-15 5:26 PM
in reply to: #1055421

Champion
No excuses!
Subject: RE: others' input

bump

No experience myself with the plans but maybe someone else will help a "new" bt brother outSmile

2007-11-15 5:42 PM

User image

Master