of 8

2007-01-17 5:07 PM

User image

Elite
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
Subject: Matchman's Group - FULL!

Hi all,

My name's Tom, aka Matchman here on BT.

I'm 30 years old living in Minneapolis with my lovely wife, Kathryn and our dog, Newman. In my professional life I'm a healthcare consultant for a giant health insurance company. I also sing semi-professionaly with the Minnesota Opera and my barbershop quartet, After Midnight.